Download the latest update from WhatsApp Blue, version 11.30

App name Blue WhatsApp
Release 11.30
Release date 2024-03-14
Developer Abu Arab
Requirements Android 5.0+
Category Chat applications
Size 78 MB
Rating (28) 4.8
Free Download (78 MB)

Download Blue WhatsApp Over the years, the WhatsApp application has been able to be among the most downloaded and used social networking applications in the world, and it has become a necessary and main means of communication for millions from different parts of the world. There is almost no smartphone that does not have the WhatsApp application among other applications. This is because it facilitates the process of communicating and messaging family, friends, and various contacts. Today we see a large group of applications developed from the original WhatsApp, which come with new features that are not present in the original version of WhatsApp. Among these very widespread versions, we find the blue WhatsApp application, the latter of which will be the subject of In this article, let us take an overview of Blue WhatsApp and its advantages and even disadvantages. We will also learn how to download and obtain it quickly and easily, in addition to how to update it. We will also discuss the difference between regular WhatsApp and Blue WhatsApp and its alternative applications.

A glimpse of the WhatsApp Blue 2024 application

The Blue WhatsApp application (WhatsApp Bleu) is one of the most famous applications modified from the official WhatsApp by developer Abu Arab. It is one of the social networking applications for exchanging photos, videos, text messages, audio clips, and even video and voice calls, etc. It has great popularity and wide fame among millions of people who prefer to use it over any other application due to the features it contains that make instant messaging fun and unique. It is used daily and is very popular because it meets the requirements and needs of users. In addition, it is available for free download. It comes with an easy and simple user interface that everyone can deal with, and it ranks first in terms of the number of downloads compared to other Abu Arab WhatsApp applications.

Features of the Blue WhatsApp 2024 application

People use dozens of applications daily, and each of us has a specific reason for choosing the applications he uses. Perhaps one of the most prominent reasons is the features found in those applications. This applies to the blue WhatsApp application, also known as WhatsApp Plus , which has won the admiration of millions of people and uses it daily because it has features. Plentiful and useful that increase their privacy, among these features is hiding appearances. When you activate this feature, others will not be able to see your last appearance on WhatsApp, and do not show that you are writing or recording an audio clip so that others will not be able to see that you are writing or recording a voice message.

With the modified Blue WhatsApp application from the original WhatsApp, the user can control or cut off Internet access to the application. When this feature is activated, the Internet is cut off from the WhatsApp application only without cutting it off from other applications. This feature is useful if you do not want to communicate with anyone or In a bad mood, activate this feature and you will not receive any messages or calls from anyone on the Blue WhatsApp application until you turn it off.

Blue WhatsApp supports the feature of not showing viewing of the status of others. When you activate this feature, you can view the status of your contacts and friends without them knowing it. This is a good feature if you do not want to respond to their status. In addition, you can copy the text of their status and even download the status, whether it is a video. Or a photo on your mobile phone and re-share it without its owners knowing about this matter.

Royal Blue WhatsApp  There are other features related to the status, such as the feature of keeping the status for 48 hours. It is known that in regular WhatsApp and even some developed versions, the status remains for 24 hours after which it disappears, but the matter is different with WhatsApp. Blue, which keeps the status for a longer period of up to 48 hours before it is deleted, in addition to the ability to copy the status text and publish it very easily without the need to write new text and waste time. In addition, a video clip of up to 7 full minutes can be shared in the status without the need to Crop it into parts instead of thirty seconds for the official WhatsApp status.

Blue WhatsApp features

Automated reply

Automated reply

Automatic response is a new feature within Blue WhatsApp. Its mission is to add an automatic response to any conversation you want, according to the times you set yourself, and you can send the automatic response to one or several contacts at the same time. See here:

 

Ultra privacy

Ultra privacy

Privacy will always be a plus point within WA Blue Plus. It contains many hiding options not available on the official app, such as hiding blue ticks, last time, displayed status, and online status.

 

Download different types of themes

Download different types of themes

While rating the above sections, we once told you about the customization features of Blue WhatsApp. Except for complex movements, it also includes massive pre-designed themes. Just install and use it!

 

Lock and security

Lock and security

Security and Privacy One of the most important features of Blue WhatsApp is the ability to fully control privacy, starting with hiding your last appearance, and also bypassing viewing photos and videos at once.

 

Against deleting messages

Against deleting messages

Yesterday my friend sent me one of his funny pictures and immediately deleted it before looking at it. If such a thing happens frequently, download WhatsApp Blue and enable the anti-phishing feature to prevent it from deleting messages for you.

 

Multiple emojis

Multiple emojis

Before we go any further with the emojis, let me be clear that the emoji variable does not refer to the emojis available on the bar. It's the same emoji with different designs. You get more than 6 unique styles freely with this mod. Do you want to try it and give it a go?

 

Download status

Download status

After all, something else got its stand, the blue WhatsApp status. We were aghast at asking for Friends and Relatives mode, but it's no longer a struggle as WA Plus includes a free download status add-on here.

 

no limits

no limits

The limit is for the common and limited man, but we are technical! We hate borders. Keeping this in mind, WhatsApp offers you the highest blue light, only there are no limits on photo sharing limit, message forwarding, image quality, quantity, and video size. Share with an open heart!

 

Advanced cleaner

Advanced cleaner

Artificial Intelligence is fun and makes our work easy like a piece of cake. Now, you can enjoy the advanced cleaner inside the blue WhatsApp Plus interface. You need to mark the file formats you want to erase, such as old messages, giant photos or videos. It will be another mission plus!

As it is known that in the original WhatsApp, when you want to share media at once, you cannot share more than 90 images at the same time, but this has become possible with Blue WhatsApp, which makes it easier for its users to share a large number of media at once without the need to share them again and again, which is A useful feature to save time and effort at the same time. In addition, this application supports the ability to send a video of 50 MB in size and various large files.

There is an important feature in this application, which is the feature of displaying deleted messages, and perhaps many people use it because of it because it prevents the deletion of messages, whether they are an image, an audio clip, or even plain text, an emoji, etc. You can know the content of the message deleted by the other party without knowing it, because Blue WhatsApp sends it to you. Notably, it can be said that the feature of deleting messages for everyone is no longer possible because you can easily see and view the message.

The application has the feature of hiding the receipt trays and the blue reading mark. By activating this feature, none of your senders will know that you received their message or even read it, and you can read all the messages without them knowing about it. Therefore, you will not have to respond to messages at a specific time and you will not feel embarrassed, so this is a feature. Useful, giving the person the freedom to respond or not.

Blue WhatsApp maintains the security of users by providing a set of protection methods to preserve the user’s privacy from intruders and curious people. Among these methods is that you can lock the application either with a secret number consisting of numbers, a password that you create, or with your fingerprint, in addition to the pattern. You can choose the method. Which you want, and thus no one will be able to open your WhatsApp application without the need to use lock applications.

This application comes with a feature of receiving notifications that enables the user to receive a notification in the event that a friend or contact changes the photo or profile, in the event that someone views his status, and even in the event that one of the contacts downloads a status or becomes online, through this feature you will remain on Knowledge and awareness of the movements and activities of your friends or contacts in general within the WhatsApp Gold application .

You can now write a longer status with Blue WhatsApp, the number of which may reach 255 characters instead of 130 characters for regular WhatsApp. Thus, you can express more about your status without being restricted to a specific number, with the ability to add emojis and others. There is a new feature related to the status, which is the ability to display The status of friends and contacts by clicking on their profile picture on the home page. Thus, you will not need to go to the statuses section, as you can view them directly, faster and easier.

Blue WhatsApp users can customize the user interface in the shape and color they want and in their own way. This is a wonderful feature thanks to which they can change the appearance of the application, and change the backgrounds and colors in a free and simple way. This gives greater aesthetics to this application, makes it different from others, and gives its users the opportunity to create their own artistic touch on it. Their favorite means of communication is fun and beautiful.

Blue WhatsApp contains a variety of dark and colorful themes that allow the user to customize the appearance of the application in a way that suits his style and interests. These themes are considered an excellent tool that makes the application more attractive and aesthetic. In addition, Blue WhatsApp provides a feature called iPhone Style, which changes the appearance of the application to resemble the iPhone interface, whether in Planning or design, this is a very wonderful feature.

Managing conversations is important in various applications, including the Blue WhatsApp application. The latter allows the ability to hide conversations and even pin them according to their importance, so that the conversation always remains pinned and prominent, even in the presence of other conversations. This feature contributes to organizing your WhatsApp and making it tidy, because each conversation comes according to its importance to you. So that you do not feel the presence of chaos, with the ability to encrypt messages and calls, by activating this feature you will get a high level of privacy.

Do not forget the feature or feature of automatic response to messages. Through this feature, the user can send an automatic response to various messages, whether video, image, etc. This is not limited to individuals only, but also applies to groups, in addition to the feature of scheduled messages, whether for contacts or groups, and this The features are useful and facilitate the process of messaging and communication between us.

There are additional features in the Blue WhatsApp application, as if it now has great protection from bans, and when sending an image through it, it is of high quality and accuracy. In addition, it is possible to interact with messages with the “Like” icon by double-clicking, and the night mode has been improved, and the floating notifications feature has been added, and the division has become WhatsApp statuses that are long videos in an easy way. You can also add new templates in the theme store, switch between WhatsApp accounts, the feature dedicated to changing the font within the application, and other features that you may want to discover.

Disadvantages of the Blue WhatsApp application

Almost everything in this world has advantages and even disadvantages, and this is normal because nothing is 100 percent perfect. Likewise, the Blue WhatsApp application has many advantages, but it is not devoid of some defects that afflict it. Among these defects, firstly, it is just an alternative application, not official, and it is not reliable. 100% is not available on the phone store, whether running the Android system (Play Store) or even on the Apple Store, so there remain doubts about the user’s privacy, and when downloading it from links on the Internet or Google in particular, a message appears to you that it is not safe, and it is updated. Slowly, about once a month, in addition, it contains some ads that may become annoying, and the biggest drawback is that if you download it, you cannot use the original WhatsApp, and it cannot be downloaded if you have the original WhatsApp application. In general, when using it, you must be careful and not enter Important and sensitive information because if a problem occurs there are no known parties to contact.

How to download the Blue WhatsApp application

If you own the original WhatsApp and want to download Blue WhatsApp, you must first make sure that your device is connected to the Internet and that it has sufficient storage space. After that, you must make a backup copy of the chats through the settings in WhatsApp, then uninstall it, and after that comes the download step. Blue WhatsApp This is done by going to the Google search engine and searching for the latest APK version of the Blue WhatsApp application. When it appears, install the file, but before that, it is necessary and certain to give the phone permission to download applications of unknown source and unreliable developed by third parties, and then it will be downloaded. The application is very quick and easy, and therefore you can open the application and start using it by entering your mobile phone number. The verification code that is sent to you has been received in that number that you entered, and that is all. You can obtain Blue WhatsApp very easily.

How to update the Blue WhatsApp application

Updating Blue WhatsApp is a very easy process that everyone can do. Some simple steps are followed for that. First, you must go to the settings options within the application. Second, you must click on the option to search for updates. If there is a new update available, it will be requested to download and install it. When it is installed, You can directly benefit from the improvements and added features that come in response to the request and desire of users. It is best to make sure to update your application permanently and regularly to avoid bans. It should be noted that the available update notification is sent directly in most cases, and in the event that you do not receive a notification, you must ensure that Updates are done manually to avoid any interruption.

The difference between the original WhatsApp and Blue WhatsApp

In fact, the regular WhatsApp does not differ much from the Blue WhatsApp in terms of the user interface, but there is a difference in terms of the features that each one of them offers. For your information, the Blue WhatsApp came to cover some of the things that the official WhatsApp lacks. Those features that we mentioned in this article are missing in the original version of WhatsApp, but despite this, regular WhatsApp remains the original, and Blue WhatsApp is a developed and modified application. In addition, regular WhatsApp is a reliable application and is available on all systems and was made by well-known parties, while the Blue WhatsApp application is not 100% reliable and does not exist on those systems. It is developed by unknown or anonymous parties and is downloaded in an unreliable manner.

Alternative applications to the Blue WhatsApp application

Recently, a group of applications developed from the original WhatsApp have spread, such as the Blue WhatsApp application. Among the most prominent of these similar applications that can be an alternative to Blue WhatsApp, we find the GBWhatsApp application, which is one of the best developed versions of WhatsApp and is widely known by many users of communication applications. Social, and it has almost all of the features found in Blue WhatsApp, in addition to WhatsApp FM, which may be a good alternative to WhatsApp and is designed to provide all privacy measures and has many features that make communicating with others an enjoyable matter, and do not forget the YoWhatsApp application ( YoWhatsApp (the latter is a simple and easy-to-use application and has many features that you may want to try. As for the last application, it is the WhatsApp Aero application, which was developed to be the focus of attention of those who want to modify WhatsApp in all aspects and is considered one of the best alternative versions of the blue WhatsApp. There are still many other applications that compete with the Blue WhatsApp application .

a summary

Thus, we have reached the end of this article in which we talked about the Blue WhatsApp application and its advantages and disadvantages. We can say that it is a good application for instant messaging that has many useful advantages and characteristics for the user and is worth downloading, but one must be careful and take caution when using it, as it remains a double-edged sword with pros and cons in it. Same time.

  • Blue WhatsApp against the ban
  • Hide the status from others
 
  • Hide access report
  • Schedule messages
 
  • Built-in VPN to ensure app speed
  • Theme store application
 
  • Design the user interface to suit you
  • Blue WhatsApp stickers and emojis
 

Comments(0)

تحميل واتساب الازرق اخر تحديث WhatsApp Blue اصدار 11.45

اسم التطبيق واتساب الازرق
الإصدار 11.45
تاريخ الإصدار 2024-06-23
المطور أبو عرب
متطلبات التشغيل Android 5.0+
الفئة تطبيقات الدردشة
الحجم 78 MB
التقييم (1197) 4.6
تحميل مجاني (78 MB)

تحميل واتساب الازرق مع توالي السنوات وعلى مر السنين إستطاع تطبيق واتساب WhatsApp أن يكون ضمن تطبيقات التواصل الإجتماعي الأكثر تنزيلا وإستعمالا في العالم، وأصبح وسيلة إتصال ضرورية ورئيسية لدى الملايين من مختلف أرجاء العالم، تقريبا لا يوجد هاتف ذكي لا يتوفر على تطبيق واتساب ضمن التطبيقات الأخرى وذلك لأنه يسهل عملية التواصل ومراسلة الأهل والأصدقاء ومختلف جهات الإتصال، وقد أصبحنا اليوم نرى مجموعة كبيرة من التطبيقات المطورة عن الواتساب الأصلي والتي تأتي بمزايا جديدة غير موجودة في النسخة الأصلية من الواتساب، ومن بين هذه النسخ المنتشرة جدا نجد تطبيق واتساب الأزرق هذا الأخير سيكون موضوع هذا المقال، إذن دعونا نأخد لمحة عن واتساب الأزرق وعن مميزاته وحتى عيوبه، كما سنتعرف على طريقة تنزيله والحصول عليه بشكل سريع وسهل بالإضافة إلى كيفية تحديثه، كما سنتطرق إلى الفرق بين الواتساب العادي والواتساب الأزرق وإلى التطبيقات البديلة عنه.

لمحة عن تطبيق واتساب الأزرق 2024

تطبيق واتساب الأزرق(WhatsApp Bleu) من أشهر التطبيقات المعدلة عن الواتساب الرسمي للمطور أبو عرب، وهو أحد تطبيقات التواصل الإجتماعي وتبادل الصور والفيديوهات، والرسائل النصية والمقاطع الصوتية وحتى مكالمات الفيديو والمكالمات الصوتية وغيرها، يمتلك شعبية كبيرة وشهرة واسعة لدى ملايين من الأشخاص الذين يفضلون إستخدامه على أي تطبيق آخر نظرا للميزات التي يحتوي عليها والتي تجعل المراسلة الفورية ممتعة وفريدة من نوعها، ويتم إستخدامه يوميا ويلقى إقبالا كبيرا لأنه يلبي متطلبات وحاجيات المستخدمين، بالإضافة إلى ذلك متاح للتحميل بشكل مجاني ويأتي بواجهة مستخدم سهلة وبسيطة يستطيع الكل التعامل معها، ويحتل المرتبة الأولى من حيث عدد التنزيلات مقارنة مع تطبيقات واتساب أبو عرب الأخرى.

مميزات تطبيق واتساب الأزرق 2024

يستخدم الأشخاص عشرات التطبيقات يوميا ولكل شخص منا سبب معين في إختياره للتطبيقات التي يستخدمها، ولعل من أبرز هذه الأسباب هي المميزات الموجودة بتلك التطبيقات، وينطبق هذا الأمر على تطبيق واتساب الأزرق المعروف أيظا بـ WhatsApp Plus والذي نال إعجاب الملايين من الأشخاص ويستخدمونه يوميا لأن به ميزات وفيرة ومفيدة تزيد من خصوصيتهم ومن بين هذه الميزات إخفاء الظهور عند تفعيل هذه الخاصية لن يتمكن الآخرون من رؤية آخر ظهور لك على واتساب، وعدم إظهار جار الكتابة أو جار تسجيل مقطع صوتي كي لا يتمكن الآخرون أنك تكتب أو تسجل رسالة صوتية.

مع تطبيق واتساب الأزرق المعدل عن الواتساب الأصلي يمكن للمستعمل التحكم في في وصول الأنترنت إلى التطبيق أو قطعه، عند تفعيل هذه الخاصية يتم قطع الإنترنت عن تطبيق الواتساب فقط دون قطعه عن التطبيقات الأخرى وتفيد هذه الميزة في حالة إن كنت لا ترغب في التواصل مع أحد أو في مزاج سيء قم بتفعيل هذه الميزة ولن تتلقى أي رسائل أو إتصالات من أي أحد على تطبيق واتساب الأزرق حتى تقوم بإيقافها.

يدعم واتس اب الأزرق ميزة عدم إظهار مشاهدة حالة الآخرين عند تفعيل هذه الميزة تستطيع مشاهدة حالة جهات إتصالك وأصدقاءك دون علمهم بذلك، هذه ميزة جيدة إن كنت لا ترغب بالرد على حالتهم، إضافة إلى ذلك تستطيع نسخ نص حالتهم وحتى تحميل الحالة سواء كانت عبارة عن فيديو أو صورة على هاتفك المحمول ومعاودة مشاركتها دون معرفة أصحابها بهذا الأمر.

واتساب الملكي الازرق توجد ميزات أخرى تتعلق بالحالة مثل ميزة إبقاء الحالة 48 ساعة من المعروف أنه في الواتساب العادي وحتى بعض النسخ المطورة تبقى الحالة مدة 24 ساعة بعد ذلك تختفي لكن الأمر مختلف مع واتساب الأزرق الذي يبقي الحالة مدة أطول تصل إلى 48 ساعة قبل أن يتم حذفها، إضافة إلى إمكانية نسخ نص الحالات ونشره بسهولة كبيرة دون الحاجة إلى كتابة نص جديد وتضييع الوقت بالإضافة إلى ذلك يمكن مشاركة مقطع فيديو تصل مدته إلى 7 دقائق كاملة في الحالة دون الحاجة إلى إقتصاصه إلى أجزاء بدلا من ثلاثين ثانية بالنسبة لحالة الواتساب الرسمي.

مميزات الواتساب الازرق

الرد الآلي

الرد التلقائي هو ميزة جديدة داخل واتساب الازرق، مهمته هي إضافة رد تلقائي على أي محادثة تريدها ، حسب الأوقات التي تحددها بنفسك ، ويمكنك إرسال الرد التلقائي إلى شخص أو عدة جهات اتصال في نفس الوقت وقت انظر هنا:

الخصوصية الفائقة

ستكون الخصوصية دائمًا نقطة زائد داخل WA Blue Plus. أنه يحتوي على العديد من خيارات الاختباء غير متوفرة على التطبيق الرسمي ، مثل إخفاء العلامات الزرقاء ، آخر مرة ، يتم عرض الحالة ، وحالة الإنترنت.

تنزيل انواع مختلفة من الثيمات

أثناء تصنيف الأقسام المذكورة أعلاه ، أخبركنا ذات مرة عن ميزات التخصيص الخاصة بـ WhatsApp الازرق. باستثناء الحركات المعقدة ، فإنه يشمل أيضًا موضوعات هائلة مصممة مسبقًا. فقط تثبيت واستخدامها!

القفل والأمان

الأمان والخصوصية من أهم ميزات واتس اب الازرق القدرة على التحكم الكامل في الخصوصية ، بدءًا من إخفاء آخر ظهور لك ، وأيضًا تجاوز مشاهدة الصور ومقاطع الفيديو مرة واحدة

ضد حذف الرسائل

بالأمس أرسل لي صديقي إحدى صوره المضحكة وحذفها على الفور قبل النظر إليها. إذا حدث مثل هذا الشيء بشكل متكرر ، قم بتنزيل WhatsApp Blue وقم بتمكين ميزة مكافحة الحرر لمنعها من حذف الرسائل لك.

متعدد الإموجيز

قبل المضي قدماً في الرموز التعبيرية ، اسمحوا لي أن أكون واضحًا أن متغير الرموز التعبيرية لا يشير إلى الرموز التعبيرية المتاحة على البار. إنه نفس الرموز التعبيرية مع تصميمات مختلفة. تحصل على أكثر من 6 أنماط فريدة من نوعها بحرية مع هذا التعديل. هل تريد تجربته وٌآتٌسِ آلَذِهّبًيَ

تنزيل حالة

بعد كل شيء ، حصل شيء آخر على موقفه ، وضع WhatsApp الازرق. لقد شعرنا بالذعر من طلب وضع الأصدقاء والأقارب ، ولكن لم يعد هناك صراع حيث يتضمن WA Plus إضافة مجانية لحالة التنزيل هنا.

بلا حدود

الحد هو للرجل العادي والمحدود ، لكننا نحن تقنيين! نحن نكره الحدود. مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، يوفر لك WhatsApp الازرق أعلى ، فقط لا توجد حدود على حد مشاركة الصور ، وإعادة توجيه الرسائل ، وجودة الصورة ، والكمية ، وحجم الفيديو. شارك مع قلب مفتوح!

منظف مطور

الذكاء الاصطناعي ممتع ويجعل أعمالنا سهلة مثل قطعة من الكعكة. الآن ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالمنظف المتقدم داخل واجهة WhatsApp بلس الازرق. تحتاج إلى وضع علامة على تنسيقات الملفات التي تريد مسحها ، مثل الرسائل القديمة أو الصور أو مقاطع الفيديو العملاقة. سيكون آخر مهمة بلس!

كما هو معروف أن في الواتساب الأصلي عندما تريد مشاركة الوسائط دفعة واحدة لا يمكن مشاركة أكثر من 90 صورة في آن واحد لكن أصبح ذلك ممكنا مع واتساب الأزرق الذي يسهل على مستخدميه إمكانية مشاركة عدد كبير من الوسائط مرة واحدة دون الحالة إلى مشاركتها مرة تلو الأخرى وهي ميزة مفيدة لربح الوقت والجهد في نفس الوقت، زيادة على ذلك يدعم هذا التطبيق إمكانية إرسال فيديو بحجم 50 ميغا بايت ومختلف الملفات الكبيرة.

واتساب الملكي الازرق

هناك ميزة مهمة في هذا التطبيق وهي ميزة عرض الرسائل المحذوفة ولعل الكثيرين يستخدمونه بسببها لأنه يمنع حذف الرسائل سواء كانت عبارة عن صورة أو مقطع صوتي وحتى نص عادي أو إيموجي وغيره تستطيع معرفة محتوى الرسالة المحذوفة من قبل الطرف الآخر دون معرفته بذلك لأن واتساب الأزرق يرسل لك إشعارا بذلك، يمكن القول أن خاصية حذف الرسائل لدى الجميع لم تعد ممكنة لأنك تستطيع رؤية الرسالة وعرضها بسهولة.

يتوفر التطبيق على ميزة إخفاء صحين الإستلام وعلامة القراءة الزرقاء من خلال تفعيل هذه الخاصية لن يعرف أحد من المرسلين إليك أنك توصلت برسالتهم أو حتى قرأتها وتستطيع قراءة جميع الرسائل دون معرفتهم بذلك وبالتالي لن تكون مضطرا للرد على الرسائل في وقت محدد ولن تشعر بالإحراج لذلك هذه ميزة مفيدة تمنح الشخص حرية الرد أو عدمه.

يحافظ واتساب الأزرق على أمان المستخدمين من خلال إتاحة مجموعة من وسائل الحماية للحفاظ على خصوصية المستخدم من المتطفلين والفضوليين ومن بين هذه الوسائل أنه يمكنك قفل التطبيق إما برقم سري مكون من أرقام أو بكلمة مرور تقوم بإنشاءها أو ببصمة الأصبع الخاصة بك بالإضافة إلى النمط يمكنك إختيار الطريقة التي ترغب بها وهكذا لن يتمكن أي أحد من فتح تطبيق الواتساب خاصتك دون الحاجة للإستعانة بتطبيقات القفل.

تنزيل واتساب الملكي الازرق

يأتي هذا التطبيق بميزة تلقي الإشعارات التي تمكن المستخدم من تلقي إشعار في حالة تغيير أحد الأصدقاء أو جهات الإتصال للصورة أو البروفايل وفي حالة إن قام أحد بمشاهدة حالته وحتى في حالة إن قام أحد جهات الإتصال بتنزيل حالة أو أصبح متصل، من خلال هذه الميزة ستبقى على علم ومعرفة بتحركات ونشاطات أصدقاءك أو جهات إتصالك بصفة عامة داخل تطبيق واتساب الذهبي.

أصبح بإمكانك الآن كتابة حالة أطول مع الواتساب الأزرق قد يصل عدد حروفها إلى 255 حرف بدلا من 130 حرف بالنسبة للواتساب العادي، بذلك يمكنك أن تعبر أكثر عن حالتك دون التقيد بعدد معين مع إمكانية إضافة الرموز التعبيرية وغيرها، وهناك ميزة جديدة تخص الحالة وهي إمكانية عرض حالة الأصدقاء وجهات الإتصال عن طريق الضغط على صورة البروفايل الخاص به في الصفحة الرئيسية وهكذا لن تحتاج التوجه إلى قسم الحالات حيث يمكنك مشاهدتها مباشرة بشكل أسرع وأسهل.

يمكن لمستعملي واتس اب الأزرق تخصيص واجهة المستخدم بالشكل واللون الذي يرغبون به وعلى طريقتهم الخاصة وهذه ميزة رائعة يمكن بفضلها تغيير مظهر التطبيق، وتغيير الخلفيات والألوان بشكل مجاني وبسيط وهذا يعطي جمالية أكبر لهذا التطبيق ويجعله مختلف عن غيره ويمنح لمستخدميه فرصة عمل لمسة فنية خاصة بهم على وسيلة التواصل المفضلة لديهم وهذا أمر ممتع وجميل.

يحتوي الواتساب الأزرق على ثيمات متنوعة وعديدة داكنة وملونة تسمح للمستعمل أن يخصص مظهر التطبيق بشكل يناسب دوقه وإهتماماته، وتعتبر هذه الثيمات أداة ممتازة تجعل التطبيق أكثر جاذبية وجمالية، بالإضافة إلى ذلك يوفر الواتساب الأزرق ميزة تسمى نمط الآيفون التي تغير مظهر التطبيق ليشبه واجهة الإيفون سواء في التخطيط أو التصميم وهذه ميزة رائعة جدا.

إدارة المحادثات أمر مهم في مختلف التطبيقات بما في ذلك تطبيق الواتساب الأزرق هذا الأخير يتيح إمكانية إخفاء المحادثات وحتى تثبيتها حسب أهميتها لتبقى المحادثة مثبتة وبارزة دائما حتى مع وجود محادثات أخرى وهذه الميزة تساهم في تنظيم الواتساب خاصتك وجعله مرتبا، لأن كل محادثة تأتي حسب أهميتها لديك كي لا تشعر بوجود الفوضى مع إمكانية تشفير الرسائل والمكالمات بتفعيل هذه الخاصية ستحصل على مستوى عالي من الخصوصية.

لا ننسى ميزة أو خاصية الرد التلقائي على الرسائل من خلال هذه الميزة يمكن للمستخدم إرسال رد تلقائي على مختلف الرسائل سواء فيديو أو صورة وغيرها ولا يقتصر هذا الأمر على الأشخاص فحسب بل ينطبق أيظا على المجموعات، بالإضافة إلى خاصية الرسائل المجدولة سواء لجهات الإتصال أو للمجموعات وهذه الميزات تعد مفيدة وتسهل عملية المراسلة والتواصل فيما بيننا.

هناك ميزات إضافية في تطبيق واتساب الأزرق كأنه أصبح يمتلك حماية كبيرة من الحظر، وعند إرسال صورة عن طريقه تكون بجودة ودقة عالية، زيادة على ذلك يمكن التفاعل مع الرسائل برمز أعجبني عن طريق النقر المزدوج وتم تحسين الوضع الليلي، وتمت إضافة ميزة الإشعارات العائمة وأصبح تقسيم حالات الواتساب التي تكون طويلة من الفيديو بطريقة سهلة، كما يمكن إضافة قوالب جديدة في متجر الثيمات والتبديل بين حسابات الواتساب، والميزة المخصصة لتغيير الخط داخل التطبيق، وغيرها من الميزات الأخرى التي قد ترغب بإكتشافها.

عيوب تطبيق واتساب الأزرق

تقريبا كل شيء في هذا العالم لديه مميزات وحتى عيوب وهذا أمر طبيعي لأنه لا شيء كامل مئة في المئة وكذلك تطبيق واتساب الأزرق فيه مميزات عديدة لكنه لا يخلو من بعض العيوب التي تشوبه، ومن بين هذه العيوب أولا أنه مجرد تطبيق بديل وليس رسمي وهو غير موثوق %100 ولا يتوفر على متجر الهواتف سواء التي تعمل بنظام الأندرويد (البلاي ستور) أو حتى على متجر أبل ستور لذلك تبقى هناك شكوك حول خصوصية المستخدم، وعند تحميله من الروابط الموجودة على الإنترنت أو جوجل بصفة خاصة تظهر لك رسالة أنه غير آمن، ويتم تحديثه بشكل بطيء مرة كل شهر تقريبا علاوة على ذلك يحتوي على بعض الإعلانات التي قد تصبح مزعجة، والعيب الأكبر أنه في حالة تنزيله لا تستطيع إستخدام الواتساب الأصلي وأصلا لا يمكن تنزيله في حالة وجود التطبيق الأصلي لواتساب، وبصفة عامة عند إستعماله يجب أخد الحيطة والحذر وعدم إدخال معلومات مهمة وحساسية لأنه في حالة حدوث مشكلة لا يوجد جهات معروفة للتواصل معها.

طريقة تحميل تطبيق واتساب الأزرق

في حالة إن كنت تملك الواتساب الأصلي وتريد تحميل واتساب الأزرق يجب أولا أن تتأكد من أن جهازك متصل بشبكة الإنترنت وأن به مساحة تخزينية كافية بعد ذلك يجب عليك عمل نسخة إحتياطية للدردشات عن طريق الإعدادات الموجودة بالواتساب، ومن ثم قم بإلغاء تثبيثه وبعد ذلك تأتي خطوة تنزيل الواتساب الأزرق ويتم ذلك عبر التوجه إلى محرك البحث لدى جوجل والبحث عن أحدث إصدار APK من تطبيق واتساب الأزرق عندما يظهر لك قم بتثبيت الملف لكن قبل ذلك من الضروري والمؤكد إعطاء الإذن للهاتف بتنزيل التطبيقات مجهولة المصدر والغير موثوقة التي طورتها جهات خارجية، ومن ثم سيتم تنزيل التطبيق بطريقة سريعة وسهلة للغاية، وبالتالي يمكنك فتح التطبيق وبدء الإستخدام عن طريق إدخال رقم هاتفك المحمول تم إستلام رمز التحقق الذي يرسل إليك في ذلك الرقم الذي أدخلته وهذا كل شيء يمكن الحصول على الواتساب الأزرق بسهولة كبيرة.

كيفية تحديث تطبيق واتساب الأزرق

تحديث واتساب الأزرق عملية سهلة للغاية يستطيع الكل القيام بها فقط يتم إتباع بعض الخطوات البسيطة من أجل ذلك، أولا وجب عليك التوجه إلى خيارات الإعدادات داخل التطبيق ثانيا عليك الضغط على اختيار البحث عن تحديثات في حالة وجود تحديث جديد متوفر سيتم طلب تنزيله وتثبيته، عند تثبيته تستطيع مباشرة الإستفادة من التحسينات والميزات المضافة والتي تأتي تلبية لطلب ورغبة المستخدمين، ومن الأحسن أن تحرص على تحديث تطبيقك بشكل دائم ومنتظم لتجنب الحظر، وتجذر الإشارة إلى أنه يتم إرسال إشعار التحديث المتاح بشكل مباشر في غالب الأحيان وفي حالة عدم إستلام إشعار يجب عليك التأكد من التحديثات بشكل يدوي لتفادي أي إنقطاع.

الفرق بين الواتساب الأصلي والواتساب الأزرق

في الحقيقة لا يختلف كثيرا الواتساب العادي عن الواتساب الأزرق من حيث واجهة المستخدم، لكن يوجد فرق من حيث الميزات التي يقدمها كل واحد منهم وللعلم أن الواتساب الأزرق جاء لتغطية بعض الأشياء التي تنقص الواتساب الرسمي فتلك الميزات التي ذكرناها في هذا المقال تفتقر إليها النسخة الأصلية من الواتساب، لكن رغم ذلك يبقى الواتساب العادي هو الأصل والواتساب الأزرق تطبيق مطور ومعدل، زيادة على ذلك الواتساب العادي تطبيق موثوق وهو متاح على جميع الأنظمة وصنع على يد جهات معروفة في حين أن تطبيق الواتساب الأزرق غير موثوق مئة في المئة ولا يوجد على تلك الأنظمة وقد تم تطويره على يد جهات غير معروفة أو مجهولة ويتم تحميله بطريقة غير موثوقة.

تطبيقات بديلة عن تطبيق واتساب الأزرق

إنتشرت مؤخرا مجموعة من التطبيقات المطورة عن الواتساب الأصلي مثل تطبيق واتساب الأزرق ومن أبرز هذه التطبيقات الشبيهة والتي يمكن أن تكون بديلة عن واتساب الأزرق نجد تطبيق واتساب جي بي (GBWhatsApp) وهو من أفضل النسخ المطورة عن واتساب ويحضى بشهرة واسعة لدى العديد من مستخدمي تطبيقات التواصل الإجتماعي، ويوجد به تقريبا معظم الميزات الموجودة في واتساب الأزرق، بالإضافة إلى واتساب إف إم (WhatsApp FM) الذي قد يكون بديلا جيدا عن واتساب وتم تصميمه لتوفير كل إجراءات الخصوصية وبه ميزات عديدة تجعل التواصل مع الآخرين أمرا ممتعا، ولا ننسى تطبيق يو واتساب (YoWhatsApp) هذا الأخير تطبيق بسيط وسهل الإستخدام ويتمتع بالكثير من المزايا التي قد ترغب في تجربتها، أما التطبيق الأخير فهو تطبيق واتساب ايرو (WhatsApp Aero) الذي تم تطويره ليكون محط إهتمام الذين يريدون تعديل الواتساب من كل النواحي ويعد من أفضل النسخ البديلة عن الواتساب الأزرق، ولا يزال هناك العديد من التطبيقات الأخرى التي تنافس تطبيق واتساب الأزرق.

خلاصة

وبهذا نكون وصلنا إلى نهاية هذا المقال الذي تحدثنا فيه عن تطبيق واتس اب الأزرق ومميزاته وعيوبه، ويمكننا القول أنه تطبيق جيد للمراسلة الفورية لديه العديد من المزايا والخصائص المفيدة للمستخدم ويستحق التنزيل لكن يجب الحذر وأخد الحيطة عند إستعماله فهو يبقى سلاح ذو حدين به إيجابيات وسلبيات في نفس الوقت.

  • واتس الازرق ضد الحظر
  • إخفاء الحالة عن الاخرين
 
  • اخفاء تقرير الوصول
  • جدولة الرسائل
 
  • vpn مدمج لضمان سرعة التطبيق
  • تطبيق متجر ثيمات
 
  • تصميم واجهة المستخدم بالشكل الذي يناسبك
  • ملصقات وايموجي واتس اب الازرق
 

التعليقات(0)